Darian Hawkins
Director, Computer Center

Location: Department (CIT)
Phone: 757-728-6544
Email: darien.hawkins@hamptonu.edu
Expertise:

Kipland Albright,
Systems Analyst
Location: Department (CIT)
Phone: 757-123-3456
Email:
Expertise:
William Baker
Systems Manager

Location: Department (CIT)
Phone: 757-727-5268
Email: baker.william@hamptonu.edu
Expertise:

Chande Campbell
Systems Analyst

Location: Department (CIT)
Phone: 757-728-6977
Email: chande.campbell@hamptonu.edu
Expertise:

Lora Ferraro
Systems Analyst

Location: Department (CIT)
Phone: 757-727-5060
Email: lora.ferraro@hamptonu.edu
Expertise:

Verona Ham
Administrative Assistant

Location: Department (CIT)
Phone: 757-728-6544
Email: verona.ham@hamptonu.edu
Expertise:

Stacy Harden
Operations Supervisor

Location: Department (CIT)
Phone: 757-727-5081
Email: stacy.harden@hamptonu.edu
Expertise:

Pete Hazy
System Analyst

Location: Department (CIT)
Phone: 757-727-5059
Email: pete.hazy@hamptonu.edu
Expertise:

Ebbie Julian
System Analyst

Location: Department (CIT)
Phone: 757-728-6966
Email: ebbie.julian@hamptonu.edu
Expertise:

Princess Lipscomb
Database/Project Manager
Location: Department (CIT)
Phone: 757-123-3456
Email:
Expertise:
Shotez Monigan
System Analyst
Location: Department (CIT)
Phone: 757-123-3456
Email:
Expertise:
Skeete Mauyan
System Analyst
Location: Department (CIT)
Phone: 757-123-3456
Email:
Expertise: