Kevin Ricks
Director

Location: Media Productions (CIT)
Phone: 757-727-5458
Email: ricks.kevin@hamptonu.edu
Expertise:

 

Lee Asia
Duplication Coordinator

Location: Media Productions (CIT)
Phone: 757-727-5433
Email: 
Expertise:

 

Brittaney Bush
Administrative Support

Location: Media Productions (CIT)
Phone: 757-727-5433
Email: brittaney.bush@hamptonu.edu
Expertise:

 

Terrell Green
Audio Engineer

Location: Media Productions (CIT)
Phone: 757-727-5433
Email: terrell.green@hamptonu.edu
Expertise:

 

Marcel Jones
Videographer

Location: Media Productions (CIT)
Phone: 757-727-5433
Email: marcel.jones@hamptonu.edu
Expertise:

Bio

Claude Simeus
AV Tech

Location: Media Productions (CIT)
Phone: 757-727-5433
Email: claude.simeus@hamptonu.edu
Expertise:

 

Brent Stewart
AV Tech

Location: Media Productions (CIT)
Phone: 757-727-5433
Email: stewart.brent@hamptonu.edu
Expertise: