Staff

School of Pharmacy

Ms. Tanya Bull

Ms. Tanya Bull

Administrative Assistant to the Dean, School of Pharmacy

Location: Flemmie Kittrell Hall – Main Office

Phone: 757-727-5753

E-mail: tanya.bull@hamptonu.edu

Ms. Tanya Bull

Mr. Joseph Celia

Network Administrator, School of Pharmacy

Location: Flemmie Kittrell Hall 112

Phone: 757-728-6968

Email: joseph.celia@hamptonu.edu

Office of Student Affairs

Ms. Tanya Bull

Mrs. Tracy Small-Johnson

Coordinator of Student Affairs, School of Pharmacy

Location: Harvey Library 430

Phone: 757-728-6494

E-mail: tracy.small-johnson@hamptonu.edu

Ms. Tanya Bull

Mr. Taylor Hodges

Assistant Coordinator of Student Affairs & Recruiter

Location: Flemmie Kittrell Hall 210

Phone: 757-727-5482

Email: taylor.hodges@hamptonu.edu

Ms. Tanya Bull

Ms. Simone Lewis

Administrative Assistant to Coordinator of Student Affairs

Location: Flemmie Kittrell Hall 208

Phone: 757-728-6792

Email: simone.lewis@hamptonu.edu

Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Ms. Tanya Bull

Ms. Angela Rana

Administrative Assistant to the Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Location: Flemmie Kittrell Hall – Main Office

Phone: 757-728-6565

E-mail: angela.rana@hamptonu.edu

Department of Pharmacy Practice

Ms. Tanya Bull

Ms. Sharon D. Epps

Administrative Assistant to the Department of Pharmacy Practice, Pharmacy Practice

Location: Flemmie Kittrell Hall – Main Office

Phone: 757-728-6688

E-mail: sharon.epps@hamptonu.edu

Office of Experiential Education

Ms. Tanya Bull

Ms. Rita Smith Dove

Assistant Director of Experiential Education

Location: Flemmie Kittrell Hall 111

Phone: 757-758-6791

Email: rita.dove@hamptonu.edu

Ms. Tanya Bull

Mrs. Selena Williams-Nobles

Administrative Assistant for Experiential Education, Pharmacy Practice

Location: School of Pharmacy – Flemmie Kittrell Hall 113 

Phone: 757-728-6495

E-mail: selena.williamsnoble@hamptonu.edu